关于咖察納

高品质标准化小花山奈

通用名称 Kachaflavone® (标准化山奈属小花龙舌兰根茎提取)
每粒胶囊包含 Kachaflavone® 90毫克相当于山奈属小花龙舌兰干粉1克
作用机理 以酒精提取的Kachaflavone®可促成人体内皮细胞中内皮型一氧化氮合酶及蛋白质表达的提升。一氧化氮合酶,大量存在于阴茎血管内皮以及海绵体内的肝窦内皮中,是一种可以通过加速的血液流动对阴茎勃起起中介作用的物质。

最近的研究发现加速的血液流动对新陈代谢的结果具有至关重要的作用,这转而会影响肌肉的功能性能力,以及氧化应激会干扰线粒体的三磷酸腺苷的合成。由于我们发现了抗氧化酶活性的提高以及甲撑二氧苯丙胺水平的降低,因此我们认为按每天90毫克剂量连续服用8周K.小花龙舌兰所带来的下肢肌肉能力的提升或许与血液流动加速以及这种药用植物的氧化应激下降有所联系。

药代动力学 在让老鼠口服Kachaflavone®提取物后,甲氧基黄酮(肽指纹图谱、二甲基酰胺,四汞化荧光素)被小肠所吸收,于1到2小时内在血液中达到最高浓度。口服生物利用度为1-4%。甲氧基黄酮在肾内之后在肝内被检测出达到最高值。Kachaflavone®可促成CYP 1A1, CYP 1A2以及CYP 2B,但会抑制CYP 2E1。对CYP 3A4不起作用。Kachaflavone®的成分主要以去甲基化、硫酸化、葡糖醛酸化物质的形式通过尿液以及以排泄物中脱甲基代谢物的形式排出。
科学结果 勃起功能障碍管理(性功能):
• 提高阴茎在静止状态以及勃起状态的周长和长度。
• 降低勃起等待时间。 

抗氧化应激功能:
• 提高血清中的超氧化物歧化酶、过氧化氢酶以及谷胱甘肽过氧化物酶。
• 降低血清中的甲撑二氧苯丙胺水平。

保健功能:
• 增强下肢肌肉力量。
• 提高心肺耐力。

指示 通过逐渐提高身心表现促进人体健康。抗肠胃气胀。
用量用法 口服:每天两次,每次1至2粒,早饭及晚饭之前服用。一个疗程通常为8至12周。
药物不良反应 理想效果下所报告的不良反应较为温和,持续时间短暂,例如胃部不适,恶心反胃,腹部疼痛以及腹泻等。
禁忌症 对山奈属小花龙舌兰或其他姜科植物有超敏反应。
注意事项 癌症及肿瘤患者以及有癌症及肿瘤家族史的患者禁服。15岁以下儿童禁服。与酒精饮品同服可能促进酒精清除。
妊娠与哺乳 尚未有足够用于孕妇治疗相关数据。孕期及哺乳期禁服。
药物相互作用 与茶碱类药物同时服用可能会影响茶碱类药物中的血清浓度。与华法林药物同时服用可能会影响华法林药物中的血清浓度。
贮藏 请于30°C以下避光贮藏。

亚洲

的黑钻石

  • 促进身体健康
  • 阻滞非传染性疾病发病(NCD)
  • 有效管理勃起功能障碍

为您的患者提供高疗效的高品质标准化小花山奈提取物。

小花山奈(Kachaflavone)或山奈属小花龙舌兰Wall. Ex. Baker (KP),泰语名通常为Kra-Chai-Dum,属于姜科植物。

历时10年的科学调研以及临床试验证明所产的标准化Kachaflavone能达到最高品质。独特的提取方式享有提取过程的短期专利。

作用机理

Kachaflavone®  在咖察纳(泰国黑姜萃取物)经临床证明可以增强肌肉力量,心肺耐力以及提高男性功能。

阻滞非传染性疾病发病
(NCD)

增多抗氧化酶

活性氧(ROS)以及丙二醛(甲撑二样苯丙胺;脂质过氧化终端产物)已被拟定为衰老及许多疾病的重要致病因子。增加的抗氧化酶浓度以及降低的甲撑二样苯丙胺水平可降低细胞损伤风险,提高人体性能以及延缓肌肉疲乏。

比较服用Kachaflavone® 90毫克和25毫克的实验组

  • 服用Kachaflavone®25毫克和90毫克的实验组,从第一个月开始,体内的两种抗氧化酶(3):超氧化歧化酶,谷胱甘肽过氧化酶的数量就在不断增加。
  • 服用Kachaflavone®90毫克的实验组,体内的抗氧化酶数量从第一个月就开始增加,服用25毫克实验组的抗氧化酶数量则会从第二个月开始增加。
  • 服用Kachaflavone®90毫克2个月后,身体可以减少细胞变性后产生的毒素—丙二醇。

(3) 抗氧化剂

咖察纳的发展史

(泰国黑姜,又名泰国人参)

促进身体健康

增强老年人健康相关身体健康

K. parviflora可促进至肌肉的血液流动,增强氧气利用,降低氧化应激,这转而会提高线粒体三磷酸腺苷的合成能力,增强肌肉,尤其是下肢肌肉的力量,提高有氧耐力,是与健康相关身体健康的重要组成部分。

比较服用Kachaflavone® 90毫克和25毫克的实验组

  • 服用Kachaflavone® 90毫克的人群身体性能增强,服用两个月后可以增加步行距离。相比服用安慰剂(1) ,即使服用Kachaflavone® 25毫克也没有变化。
  • 服用Kachaflavone® 90毫克的实验组在服用两个月后,下肢肌肉不断增强,药物能够延长测试者在坐在椅子上的时间(2),服用Kachaflavone® 25毫克的实验组没有太大变化。

(1) 安慰剂被做成胶囊或片剂状,主要成分不是药物,只有糖或面粉,不会影响实际治疗。
(2) 60岁及以上老年人的身体健康测试标准。

对勃起功能障碍的管理

比较服用Kachaflavone   90毫克和25毫克的实验组

  • 服用Kachaflavone 90 毫克的实验组服用的第一个月的阴茎周长就会增加,并且会保持持续增长。 和服用安慰剂(1)的实验组相比,即使停止服药一个月效果依然存在。服用Kachaflavone   25毫克的实验组没有太大变化。
  • 服用Kachaflavone 90毫克的实验组开始服用一个月后,阴茎只需5分钟就能被刺激变硬,并且效果持续,即使停止服用1个月也没关系。相比服用安慰剂(1),即使服用Kachaflavone 25毫克也没有变化。

(1) 安慰剂被做成胶囊或片剂状,主要成分不是药物,只有糖或面粉,不会影响实际治疗。

参考文献

1. Wannanon, Panakaporn 等.  “山奈属小花龙舌兰对勃起功能障碍管理的疗效评估”,《生物科学在线》 12.4 (2012)。
2. Wattanathorn, Jintanaporn 等,“健康老年志愿者服用8周山奈属小花龙舌兰对健康相关身体健康以及氧化应激状态的积极调控作用”《美国实证医学期刊》2012(2012)。

3. İnal, Mine Erden, Güngör Kanbak及Emine Sunal.  “与衰老相关的抗氧化酶活性以及丙二醛水平”,《临床化学学报》,305.1 (2001): 75-80.
4. Powers, Scott K., L. L. Ji及C. H. R. I. S. T. I. A. A. N. Leeuwenburgh. “锻炼对骨骼肌肉抗氧化能力所引发的改变:简要回顾”,《运动训练医学和科学》,31.7 (1999): 987-997.
5. Bangorn Sripanidkulchai副教授.  “山奈属小花龙舌兰:研究及产品发展”,2010,泰国孔敬。

About Kachana

High Quality Standardized Krachaidum

Generic name Kachaflavone® (Standardised Kaempferia parviflora rhizomes extract)
Each capsule contains : Kachaflavone® 90 mg
equivalent to K. parviflora dried powder 1.0 g
Mechanism of action Kachaflavone® extract could also induce an increasing of endothelial Nitric Oxide Synthase (eNOS) and protein expression in human umbilical vein endothelial Cells. eNOS, abundantly presented in the endothelium of penile vasculature and sinusoidal endothelium within the corpora carvernosa, is a mediator of penile erection via the increasing blood flow.

A recent finding has shown that the enhanced blood flow plays the crucial role on the metabolic implications, which in turn influenced on the functional capacity of the muscle, and oxidative stress interferes ATP production of mitochondria. Since we also found the enhanced antioxidant enzymes activities and the decreased MDA level , we suggested that the enhanced performance of muscle of lower extremities in subject following 8-week consumption of K. parviflora at dose of 90 mg/day might be associated with the enhanced blood flow and the decreased oxidative stress of this medicinal plant.

Pharmacokinetics After oral administration of Kachaflavone® extract in rats, Methoxyflavones (PMF, DMF, TMF) were absorbed at small intestine, reaching maximal concentrations in blood within 1 – 2 hr. The oral bioavailability is 1-4%. Three methoxyflavones were detected at their highest level in liver followed by kidney. They were also found in lung, testis, and brain. Kachaflavone® can induce CYP 1A1, CYP 1A2 and CYP 2B but inhibit CYP 2E1. No effect on CYP 3A4. The components of Kachaflavone® were mainly eliminated through urine in the forms of demethylated, sulfated and glucoronidated products and as demethylated metabolites in the feces.
Scientific results Management of Erectile Dysfunction
(Sexual benefit):
• Increase both circumference and length of penis in resting state and erection state.
• Decrease erection latency time.

Physical fitness benefit:
• Increase strength of muscle of lower extremities.
• Increase Cardiopulmonary enduranceDelay onset of Non-Communicable Diseases (NCD).

Anti-oxidative stress benefit:
• Increase the level of Superoxide dismutase (SOD), Catalase (CAT) and Glutathione peroxidase (GSH-Px) in serum.
• Decrease the level of Malondialdehyde (MDA) in serum.

Indication Promote healthy by gradually increases physical and mental performance.
Dosage & Administration Oral : Take 1 – 2 capsule twice daily before breakfast and dinner. A usual course lasts 8 to 12 weeks.
Contraindications Hypersensitivity to Kaempferia parviflora or any others plant in Zingiberaceae family.
Precautions Should not be used in children under 15 years old.
Pregnancy and Lactation There are no adequate data available from treatment of pregnant women. This capsule should not be used during in pregnancy and breastfeeding.
Capsule interaction Concurrent treatment with theophylline may influence the serum concentration of theophylline. Concurrent treatment with warfarin may influence the serum concentration of warfarin.
Storage Store at the temperature below 30°C and protect from light.

Black

Diamond of Asia

  • Improve Physical Fitness
  • Delay Onset of Non-Communicable Disease (NCD)
  • Management of Erectile Dysfunction

The High Quality Standardized Krachaidum Extract that  ensures High Efficacy for your Patients 

Krachaidum (Kachaflavone) Or Kaempferia parviflora Wall. Ex. Baker (KP) which commonly referred to Thai name, Kra-Chai-Dum, belongs to family Zingiberaceae.

10 year of scientific investigation and clinical proven to produce the highest quality of standardized Kachaflavone. An unique extract that has petty patent of extraction process.

Mechanism of Action

Kachaflavone® on Kachana (Krachaidum Extract) is clinically proven to increase strength of muscle, cardiopulmonary endurance and improve sexual function.

Delay Onset of non-communicable disease (NCD)

Increase antioxidant enzymes

Reactive oxygen species (ROS) and malondialdehyde (MDA ; end product in the lipid peroxidation process) have been proposed as important causative agents of aging and many diseases. The increased concentrations of antioxidant enzymes and decreased MDA level reduce the risk of cellular injury, improve performance and delay muscle fatigue.

A Story of KACHANA

Improve Physical Fitness

Enhance Health-Related Physical Fitness in Elderly

K. parviflora could enhance blood flow to muscle, enhance oxygen utilization, and decrease oxidative stress which in turn enhanced ATP production capacity of mitochondria and resulted in the increased muscle strength especially in lower extremities and enhanced aerobic endurance, the important components of health-related physical fitness.

Management of Erectile Dysfunction

Compare between those who (Group) received Kachaflavone® 90 mg. and 25 mg.

  • Group received Kachaflavone® 90 mg. has increased the circumference of the penis from the first month and the effect persists in the wakefulness. Even if the capsule stops for a month already, compared to the placebo-treated group (1). While Group received Kachaflavone® 25 mg. has no change.
  • Group received Kachaflavone® 90 mg. takes only 5 minutes to harden of the penis after being stimulated with stimuli, by coagulation from the first month after receiving Kachaflavone® 90 mg. and still have a continuous effect. Even if the capsule was discontinued 1 month ago, compared to placebo-treated group (1). While Group received Kachaflavone® 25 mg. has no change.
  • Group received Kachaflavone® 90 mg. has increased the length of the penis from the first month. Even if the capsule stops for a month already, compared to the placebo-treated group (1). While Group received Kachaflavone® 25 mg. has no change.

(1) A placebo (or dummy pill) is an inert substance, typically a tablet, capsule or other dose form that does not contain an active capsule ingredient, there is only flour or sugar is the main ingredient, so there is no effect on the actual treatment.

Reference

  1. Wannanon, Panakaporn, et al. “EFFICACY ASSESSMENT OF KAEMPFERIA PARVIFLORA FOR THE MANAGEMENT OF ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION.” OnLine Journal of Biological Sciences 12.4 (2012).
  2. Wattanathorn, Jintanaporn, et al. “Positive modulation effect of 8-week consumption of Kaempferia parviflora on health-related physical fitness and oxidative status in healthy elderly volunteers.” Evidence-Based Complementary and Alternative Medicine 2012 (2012).
  3. İnal, Mine Erden, Güngör Kanbak, and Emine Sunal. “Antioxidant enzyme activities and malondialdehyde levels related to aging.” Clinica Chimica Acta 305.1 (2001): 75-80.
  4. Powers, Scott K., L. L. Ji, and C. H. R. I. S. T. I. A. A. N. Leeuwenburgh. “Exercise training-induced alterations in skeletal muscle antioxidant capacity: a brief review.” Medicine and science in sports and exercise 31.7 (1999): 987-997.
  5. Assoc. Prof. Bangorn Sripanidkulchai. : Kaempferia parviflora : research and product development. 2010, Khon Kaen, Thailand.